Term Dates September 2019 - August 2020

Luton Infant and Nursery School Term Dates for

September 2019 to July 2020

Term 1

Staff development day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Start: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Finish: Friday 18th October 2019

Autumn break: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Start: Monday 28th October 2019

Finish: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas break: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3

Start: Monday 6th January 2020

Staff Development Day: Monday 20th January 2020

Finish: Friday 14th February 2020

February break: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

Start: Monday 24th February 2020

Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring break: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Good Friday: 10th April 2020

Easter Monday: 13th April 2020

Term 5

Start: Monday 20th April 2020

Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020

May bank holidays: Friday 8th May 2020

                              Monday 25th May 2020

May break: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

Start: Monday 1st June 2020

Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Over the course of the year there are a total of 5 staff development days; 2 have so far been set and a further 3 will be arranged during the year.